Meet the Team

Dedicated team of totally awesome human beings

Our team of dedicated professionals continuously aim to improve each and every day in our never ending quest for absolute perfection and total customer delight in our services by intense attention to detail, old fashioned hard work coupled with fabulous new technology and thorough, regular staff training.

Head Office

Stephen
Saunders

Director

stephen@cobbamos.com

Theresa
Martin-Saunders

Director

theresa@cobbamos.com

Mia
Ferneyhough

Operations Manager

mia@cobbamos.com

Zsuzsanna Rottler

Finance Administrator

accounts@cobbamos.com

Brittani
Ferneyhough

Marketing Assistant

brittani@cobbamos.com

Lettings

Yasmin
Page

Lettings Negotiator

yasmin@cobbamos.com

Tara
Smith (AARLA)

Lettings Administrator

tara@cobbamos.com

Lettings (Maintenance / Compliance)

Lauren
Probert

Senior Compliance Coordinator

lauren@cobbamos.com

Molly
Walters

Compliance Coordinator

molly@cobbamos.com

Rowena
Vane

Property Maintenance Coordinator

rowena@cobbamos.com

Debbie
Bateman

Property Maintenance Coordinator

debbie@cobbamos.com

Sarah
Cowler

(MATERNITY LEAVE)

Compliance Coordinator

sarah@cobbamos.com

Tiffany
Vaughan

(MATERNITY LEAVE)

Property Maintenance Coordinator

tiffany@cobbamos.com

Hereford

Julie
Morgan

Branch Manager

julie@cobbamos.com

Robert
Stead

Senior Property Consultant

robert@cobbamos.com

Leominster

Helen
Barrie

Branch Manager

helen@cobbamos.com

Jonathan
Fielding

Senior Property Consultant

jonathan@cobbamos.com

Sinead
Price

Sales Negotiator

sinead@cobbamos.com

Ludlow

Garance
Holden

Branch Manager

gari@cobbamos.com

Peter
Eadie

Senior Sales Negotiator

peter@cobbamos.com

Kelly
Flaherty

(MATERNITY LEAVE)

Sales Negotiator

kelly@cobbamos.com

Knighton

Emma
Davies

Branch Manager

emma@cobbamos.com

Eleanor
Dowse

Trainee Sales Negotiator

eleanor@cobbamos.com

Land & New Homes

Stephen
Saunders

Director

stephen@cobbamos.com