Meet the Team

Dedicated team of totally awesome human beings

Our team of dedicated professionals continuously aim to improve each and every day in our never ending quest for absolute perfection and total customer delight in our services by intense attention to detail, old fashioned hard work coupled with fabulous new technology and thorough, regular staff training.

Head Office

Stephen
Saunders

Director

stephen@cobbamos.com

Theresa
Martin-Saunders

Director

theresa@cobbamos.com

Emma
Garlick

PA to Company Directors

emma.garlick@cobbamos.com

Leane
Wright

Marketing Administrator

leane@cobbamos.com

Lettings

James
Gwynne

Lettings Area Manager

james@cobbamos.com

Dale
Richards

Senior Lettings Negotiator & Valuer

dale@cobbamos.com

Hannah
Laycock

Lettings Negotiator

hannah@cobbamos.com

Amelia
Revell

Lettings Administrator

amelia@cobbamos.com

Emily
Cook

Lettings Administrator

emily@cobbamos.com

Lettings (Maintenance / Compliance)

Ian
Perkins

Compliance Manager & Domestic Energy Assessor

ian@cobbamos.com

Lauren
Probert

Senior Maintenance Coordinator

lauren@cobbamos.com

Holly
Chambers

Maintenance Coordinator

holly@cobbamos.com

Lorna
Morgan

Maintenance Coordinator

lorna@cobbamos.com

Hereford

Ian
Hansford

Sales Area Manager

ian.hansford@cobbamos.com

Kathryn
Davies

Sales Manager

kathryn@cobbamos.com

Katie
Edwards

Senior Sales Negotiator & Valuer

katie@cobbamos.com

Alex
Evans

Sales Negotiator

alex@cobbamos.com

James
Gwynne

Lettings Area Manager

james@cobbamos.com

Leominster

Ian
Hansford

Sales Area Manager

ian.hansford@cobbamos.com

Helen
Barrie

Assistant Branch Manager

helen@cobbamos.com

Sarah
Cowler

Senior Negotiator & Valuer

sarah@cobbamos.com

Jonathan
Fielding

Senior Property Valuer

jonathan@cobbamos.com

James
Gwynne

Lettings Area Manager

james@cobbamos.com

Ludlow

Ian
Hansford

Sales Area Manager

ian.hansford@cobbamos.com

Gari
Holden

Branch Manager

gari@cobbamos.com

Leane
Wright

Marketing Administrator

leane@cobbamos.com

James
Gwynne

Lettings Area Manager

james@cobbamos.com

Knighton

Ian
Hansford

Sales Area Manager

ian.hansford@cobbamos.com

Emma
Davies

Branch Manager

emma@cobbamos.com

Abigail
Smith

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

abigail@cobbamos.com

James
Gwynne

Lettings Area Manager

james@cobbamos.com

Zsuzsanna
Rottler

Finance Administrator

accounts@cobbamos.com

Land & New Homes

Chris
Williams

Land, New Homes & Development Manager

chris@cobbamos.com

Mia
Ferneyhough

Land, New Homes & Development Consultant

mia@cobbamos.com

Stephen
Saunders

Director

stephen@cobbamos.com

Theresa
Martin-Saunders

Director

theresa@cobbamos.com