Meet the Team

Dedicated team of totally awesome human beings

Our team of dedicated professionals continuously aim to improve each and every day in our never ending quest for absolute perfection and total customer delight in our services by intense attention to detail, old fashioned hard work coupled with fabulous new technology and thorough, regular staff training.

Head Office

Stephen
Saunders

Director

stephen@cobbamos.com

Theresa
Martin-Saunders

Director

theresa@cobbamos.com

Ian
Hansford

Sales Area Manager

ian.hansford@cobbamos.com

James
Gwynne

Lettings Area Manager

james@cobbamos.com

Emily
Cook

PA to Company Directors

emily@cobbamos.com

Lettings

James
Gwynne

Lettings Area Manager

james@cobbamos.com

Dale
Richards

Senior Lettings Negotiator & Valuer

dale@cobbamos.com

Hannah
Laycock

Lettings Negotiator

hannah@cobbamos.com

Lettings (Maintenance / Compliance)

Ian
Perkins

Compliance Manager & Domestic Energy Assessor

ian@cobbamos.com

Lauren
Probert

Senior Maintenance Coordinator

lauren@cobbamos.com

Holly
Chambers

Maintenance Coordinator

holly@cobbamos.com

Lorna
Morgan

Maintenance Coordinator

lorna@cobbamos.com

Georgia
Wozencraft

Property Maintenance & Lettings Administrator

georgia@cobbamos.com

Hereford

Kathryn
Davies

Sales Manager

kathryn@cobbamos.com

Katie
Edwards

Senior Sales Negotiator & Valuer

katie@cobbamos.com

Amelia
Revell

Senior Property Consultant

amelia@cobbamos.com

Alex
Evans

Senior Sales Negotiator

alex@cobbamos.com

Leominster

Helen
Barrie

Branch Manager

helen@cobbamos.com

Sarah
Cowler

Senior Negotiator & Valuer

sarah@cobbamos.com

Jonathan
Fielding

Senior Property Valuer

jonathan@cobbamos.com

Rebecca
Ware

Sales Negotiator

rebecca@cobbamos.com

Ludlow

Garance
Holden

Branch Manager

gari@cobbamos.com

POSITION AVAILABLE

Sales Negotiator / Senior Sales Negotiator
(click here for details)

recruitment@cobbamos.com

Knighton

Emma
Davies

Branch Manager

emma@cobbamos.com

Abigail
Smith

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

abigail@cobbamos.com

Zsuzsanna
Rottler

Finance Administrator

accounts@cobbamos.com

Land & New Homes

Chris
Williams

Land, New Homes & Development Manager

chris@cobbamos.com

Mark
Jones

Senior New Homes Sales Advisor

mark@cobbamos.com

Mia
Ferneyhough

Land, New Homes & Development Consultant

mia@cobbamos.com

Stephen
Saunders

Director

stephen@cobbamos.com

Leane
Wright

Land, New Homes & Marketing Administrator

leane@cobbamos.com