Meet the Team

Dedicated team of totally awesome human beings

Our team of dedicated professionals continuously aim to improve each and every day in our never ending quest for absolute perfection and total customer delight in our services by intense attention to detail, old fashioned hard work coupled with fabulous new technology and thorough, regular staff training.

Head Office

Stephen
Saunders

Director

stephen@cobbamos.com

Theresa
Martin-Saunders

Director

theresa@cobbamos.com

Emma
Garlick

PA to Company Directors

emma.garlick@cobbamos.com

Leane
Wright

Marketing Administrator

leane@cobbamos.com

Lettings

James
Gwynne

Lettings Area Manager

james@cobbamos.com

Dale
Richards

Senior Lettings Negotiator

dale@cobbamos.com

Hannah
Laycock

Lettings Negotiator

hannah@cobbamos.com

Amelia
Revell

Lettings Administrator

amelia@cobbamos.com

Emily
Cook

Lettings Administrator

emily@cobbamos.com

Lettings (Maintenance / Compliance)

Ian
Perkins

Compliance Manager & Domestic Energy Assessor

ian@cobbamos.com

Georgia
Wozencraft

Maintenance Coordinator

georgia@cobbamos.com

Holly
Chambers

Maintenance Coordinator

holly@cobbamos.com

Lauren
Probert

Lettings Administrator

lauren@cobbamos.com

Hereford

Kathryn
Davies

Sales Manager

kathryn@cobbamos.com

Katie
Edwards

Senior Sales Negotiator & Valuer

katie@cobbamos.com

Alex
Evans

Sales Negotiator

alex@cobbamos.com

Leominster

Helen
Barrie

Assistant Branch Manager

helen@cobbamos.com

Sarah
Cowler

Senior Negotiator & Valuer

sarah@cobbamos.com

Jonathan
Fielding

Senior Property Valuer

jonathan@cobbamos.com

Dale
Richards

Lettings Negotiator Hereford, Leominster & Ludlow

dale@cobbamos.com

Ludlow

Gari
Holden

Branch Manager

gari@cobbamos.com

Leane
Wright

Marketing Administrator

leane@cobbamos.com

Dale
Richards

Lettings Negotiator Hereford, Leominster & Ludlow

dale@cobbamos.com

Knighton

Emma
Davies

Branch Manager

emma@cobbamos.com

Abigail
Smith

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

abigail@cobbamos.com

Zsuzsanna
Rottler

Finance Administrator

accounts@cobbamos.com

Land & New Homes

Chris
Williams

Land, New Homes & Development Manager

chris@cobbamos.com

Mia
Ferneyhough

Land, New Homes & Development Consultant

mia@cobbamos.com

Stephen
Saunders

Director

stephen@cobbamos.com

Theresa
Martin-Saunders

Director

theresa@cobbamos.com