Meet the Team

Dedicated team of totally awesome human beings

Our team of dedicated professionals continuously aim to improve each and every day in our never ending quest for absolute perfection and total customer delight in our services by intense attention to detail, old fashioned hard work coupled with fabulous new technology and thorough, regular staff training.

Head Office

Stephen
Saunders

Director

stephen@cobbamos.com

Theresa
Martin-Saunders

Director

theresa@cobbamos.com

Ian
Hansford

Sales Area Manager

ian.hansford@cobbamos.com

Emily
Cook

PA to Company Directors

emily@cobbamos.com

James
Gwynne

Executive Branch Manager (Lettings and Hereford Sales)

james@cobbamos.com

Brittani
Ferneyhough

Marketing Assistant

brittani@cobbamos.com

Tiffany
Vaughan

Client Contact Advisor

tiffany@cobbamos.com

Lettings

James
Gwynne

Lettings Area Manager

james@cobbamos.com

Jordan
Whiteley

Senior Lettings Negotiator

jordan@cobbamos.com

Hannah
Laycock

Lettings Negotiator

hannah@cobbamos.com

Lettings (Maintenance / Compliance)

Ian
Perkins

Compliance Manager & Domestic Energy Assessor

ian@cobbamos.com

Lauren
Probert

Senior Maintenance Coordinator

lauren@cobbamos.com

Kara
Jenkins

Maintenance Coordinator

kara@cobbamos.com

Hereford

Julie
Morgan

Senior Property Consultant

julie@cobbamos.com

Alex
Evans

Senior Sales Negotiator

alex@cobbamos.com

Holly
Chambers

Sales Negotiator

holly@cobbamos.com

Leominster

Helen
Barrie

Branch Manager

helen@cobbamos.com

Sarah
Cowler

Senior Negotiator & Valuer

sarah@cobbamos.com

Jonathan
Fielding

Senior Property Valuer

jonathan@cobbamos.com

Rebecca
Ware

Sales Negotiator

rebecca@cobbamos.com

Shanie
Langdown

Sales Negotiator

shanie@cobbamos.com

Ludlow

Garance
Holden

Branch Manager

gari@cobbamos.com

Sinead
Price

Sales Negotiator

sinead@cobbamos.com

Knighton

Emma
Davies

Branch Manager

emma@cobbamos.com

Abigail
Smith

Sales Negotiator

abigail@cobbamos.com

Zsuzsanna
Rottler

Finance Administrator

accounts@cobbamos.com

Land & New Homes

Chris
Williams

Land, New Homes & Development Manager

chris@cobbamos.com

Mark
Jones

Senior New Homes Sales Advisor

mark@cobbamos.com

Mia
Ferneyhough

Land, New Homes & Development Consultant

mia@cobbamos.com

Stephen
Saunders

Director

stephen@cobbamos.com

Leane
Wright

Land, New Homes & Marketing Administrator

leane@cobbamos.com

Kelly
Flaherty

Land & New Homes Administrator

kelly@cobbamos.com

Katie
Edwards

Land Researcher

katie@cobbamos.com