Meet the Team

Dedicated team of totally awesome human beings

Our team of dedicated professionals continuously aim to improve each and every day in our never ending quest for absolute perfection and total customer delight in our services by intense attention to detail, old fashioned hard work coupled with fabulous new technology and thorough, regular staff training.

Head Office

Stephen
Saunders

Director

stephen@cobbamos.com

Theresa
Martin-Saunders

Director

theresa@cobbamos.com

Emma
Garlick

PA to Company Directors

emma.garlick@cobbamos.com

Leane
Wright

Marketing Administrator

leane@cobbamos.com

Lettings

James
Gwynne

Lettings Area Manager

james@cobbamos.com

Lauren
Probert

Lettings Administrator

lauren@cobbamos.com

Dale
Richards

Lettings Negotiator Hereford

dale@cobbamos.com

Sarah
Cowler

Lettings Negotiator Leominster

sarah@cobbamos.com

Clare
Price

Sales & Lettings Negotiator Ludlow

clare@cobbamos.com

Abigail
Smith

Sales & Lettings Negotiator Knighton

abigail@cobbamos.com

Lettings (Maintenance / Compliance)

Phoebe
Edwards

Maintenance Manager

phoebe@cobbamos.com

Georgia
Wozencraft

Maintenance Coordinator

georgia@cobbamos.com

Ian
Perkins

Compliance Manager & Domestic Energy Assessor

ian@cobbamos.com

Matthew
Macey

Property Compliance Officer

matthew@cobbamos.com

Hereford

Kathryn
Davies

Sales Manager

kathryn@cobbamos.com

Katie
Edwards

Senior Sales Negotiator & Valuer

katie@cobbamos.com

Alex
Evans

Sales Negotiator

alex@cobbamos.com

Leominster

Ashleigh
Bedford

Area Branch Manager

ashleigh@cobbamos.com

Helen
Barrie

Assistant Branch Manager

helen@cobbamos.com

Chris
Williams

Senior Valuer & New Homes Manager

chris@cobbamos.com

Mia
Ferneyhough

Sales Negotiator

mia@cobbamos.com

Sarah
Cowler

Lettings Negotiator

sarah@cobbamos.com

Ludlow

Ashleigh
Bedford

Area Branch Manager

ashleigh@cobbamos.com

Gari
Holden

Senior Negotiator & Valuer

gari@cobbamos.com

Clare
Price

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

clare@cobbamos.com

Chris
Williams

Senior Valuer & New Homes Manager

chris@cobbamos.com

Knighton

Emma
Davies

Branch Manager

emma@cobbamos.com

Abigail
Smith

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

abigail@cobbamos.com

Zsuzsanna
Rottler

Finance Administrator

accounts@cobbamos.com

Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons