Meet the Team

Dedicated team of totally awesome human beings

Our team of dedicated professionals continuously aim to improve each and every day in our never ending quest for absolute perfection and total customer delight in our services by intense attention to detail, old fashioned hard work coupled with fabulous new technology and thorough, regular staff training.

Head Office

Stephen
Saunders

Director

stephen@cobbamos.com

Theresa
Martin-Saunders

Director

theresa@cobbamos.com

Emily
Cook

PA to Company Directors

emily@cobbamos.com

Mia
Ferneyhough

Operations Manager

mia@cobbamos.com

Zsuzsanna Rottler

Finance Administrator

accounts@cobbamos.com

Brittani
Ferneyhough

Marketing Assistant

brittani@cobbamos.com

Lettings

Ian
Hansford

Executive Branch Manager (Sales & Lettings)

ian.hansford@cobbamos.com

Shaun
Sutton

Assistant Lettings Manager

shaun@cobbamos.com

Jordan
Whiteley

Senior Lettings Negotiator

jordan@cobbamos.com

Hannah
Laycock

Lettings Negotiator & Valuer

hannah@cobbamos.com

Lili-Beth
Rogers

Lettings Negotiator

lili-beth@cobbamos.com

Lettings (Maintenance / Compliance)

Ian
Perkins

Compliance Manager & Domestic Energy Assessor

ian@cobbamos.com

Lauren
Probert

Senior Voids Management Coordinator

lauren@cobbamos.com

Sarah
Cowler

Maintenance Coordinator

sarah@cobbamos.com

Tiffany
Vaughan

Maintenance Coordinator

tiffany@cobbamos.com

Rosario
Foster

Maintenance Coordinator

rosario@cobbamos.com

Hereford

Ian
Hansford

Executive Branch Manager (Sales & Lettings)

ian.hansford@cobbamos.com

Julie
Morgan

Senior Property Consultant

julie@cobbamos.com

Alex
Evans

Senior Sales Negotiator

alex@cobbamos.com

Leominster

Helen
Barrie

Branch Manager

helen@cobbamos.com

Jonathan
Fielding

Senior Property Valuer

jonathan@cobbamos.com

Holly
Chambers

Senior Sales Negotiator

holly@cobbamos.com

Ludlow

Garance
Holden

Branch Manager

gari@cobbamos.com

Sinead
Price

Sales Negotiator

sinead@cobbamos.com

Knighton

Emma
Davies

Branch Manager

emma@cobbamos.com

Elliot
Williams

Sales Negotiator

elliot@cobbamos.com

Land & New Homes

Chris
Williams

Land, New Homes & Development Manager

chris@cobbamos.com

Stephen
Saunders

Director

stephen@cobbamos.com

Kelly
Flaherty

Land & New Homes Administrator

kelly@cobbamos.com

Katie
Edwards

Land Researcher

katie@cobbamos.com