Meet the Team

Dedicated team of totally awesome human beings

Our team of dedicated professionals continuously aim to improve each and every day in our never ending quest for absolute perfection and total customer delight in our services by intense attention to detail, old fashioned hard work coupled with fabulous new technology and thorough, regular staff training.

Head Office

Stephen
Saunders

Director

stephen@cobbamos.com

Theresa
Martin-Saunders

Director

theresa@cobbamos.com

Emily
Cook

PA to Company Directors

emily@cobbamos.com

Mia
Ferneyhough

Operations Manager

mia@cobbamos.com

Zsuzsanna Rottler

Finance Administrator

accounts@cobbamos.com

Brittani
Ferneyhough

Marketing Assistant

brittani@cobbamos.com

Lettings

Shaun
Sutton

Lettings Manager

shaun@cobbamos.com

Jordan
Whiteley

Senior Lettings Negotiator

jordan@cobbamos.com

Yasmin
Page

Lettings Negotiator

yasmin@cobbamos.com

Lettings (Maintenance / Compliance)

Lauren
Probert

Senior Compliance Coordinator

lauren@cobbamos.com

Rowena
Vane

Property Maintenance Coordinator

rowena@cobbamos.com

Molly
Walters

Property Maintenance Coordinator

molly@cobbamos.com

Sarah
Cowler

(MATERNITY LEAVE)

Compliance Coordinator

sarah@cobbamos.com

Tiffany
Vaughan

(MATERNITY LEAVE)

Property Maintenance Coordinator

tiffany@cobbamos.com

Hereford

Julie
Morgan

Branch Manager

julie@cobbamos.com

Robert
Stead

Senior Property Consultant

robert@cobbamos.com

Amy
Paiano

Sales Negotiator

amy@cobbamos.com

Leominster

Helen
Barrie

Branch Manager

helen@cobbamos.com

Jonathan
Fielding

Senior Property Valuer

jonathan@cobbamos.com

Sinead
Price

Sales Negotiator

sinead@cobbamos.com

Eleanor
Dowse

Trainee Sales Negotiator

eleanor@cobbamos.com

Ludlow

Garance
Holden

Branch Manager

gari@cobbamos.com

Kelly
Flaherty

Sales Negotiator

kelly@cobbamos.com

Knighton

Emma
Davies

Branch Manager

emma@cobbamos.com

Land & New Homes

Stephen
Saunders

Director

stephen@cobbamos.com